Welcome to the Third Year

When Harry Potter hit its third year, the series hit its stride, becoming both more dark and more mature. I am not sure if my blog is going in the same directions (it is pretty mature and often dark enough). But I do have one hope for similarity: that the third year will be better than the first two.

Well, actually I have two: that this blog doesn’t become a whiny teenager in its fifth year.

I greatly appreciate all of you who come here regularly to visit and read what I have to say. It is you, my loyal visitors, that make this more worth it. Without viewers, this site would simply be me ranting to myself, and I am pretty sure that wouldn’t be healthy.

As for the blog itself, I do not foresee many changes. There will continue to be new posts every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. I will continue be as brutally honest as I can, offering my opinions for your enjoyment, ridicule, and admiration. Though if there is anything you would like changed, feel free to leave a comment. I would love to hear your opinions.

With that, I hope your last year was great and that your new one is even better.

-That is all.

Leave a Reply

